Professionals

Cohen and Grigsby’s attorneys and team of professionals strive to deliver the best in service and value.

To quickly find our people by name, title, law school or keyword, please use the drop down located in the black box or you may opt for a keyword search.

Data table
alphabetical Title
Anderson, S. Curt Director 412-297-4624 canderson@cohenlaw.com
Andrykovitch, Ronald J. Director 412-297-4936 randrykovitch@cohenlaw.com
Antin, Jason A. Associate 412-297-4761 jantin@cohenlaw.com
Astbury, Juliet Associate 412-297-4707 jastbury@cohenlaw.com
Aulbach, Ronald T. Director 412-297-4751 raulbach@cohenlaw.com
Baseman, Mark I. Director 412-297-4956 mbaseman@cohenlaw.com
Behnke, Andrew J. Associate 412-297-4739 abehnke@cohenlaw.com
Bender, Marshall P. Director 239-444-1812 mbender@cohenlaw.com
Berkey, Jeffrey T. Associate 412-297-4869 jberkey@cohenlaw.com
Bohme, Ingrid A. Director 412-297-4615 ibohme@cohenlaw.com
Bonaccorsi, John L. Associate 412-297-4691 jbonaccorsi@cohenlaw.com
Brendel, John S. Director 412-297-4987 jbrendel@cohenlaw.com
Brodbeck, Charles R. Director 412-297-4982 cbrodbeck@cohenlaw.com
Brown, James B. Director 412-297-4907 jbrown@cohenlaw.com
Buchanan, Lindsay M. Associate 412-297-4766 lbuchanan@cohenlaw.com
Carson, Christopher B. President and CEO 412-297-4824 ccarson@cohenlaw.com
Castrodale, Alexander R. Director 412-297-4712 acastrodale@cohenlaw.com
Cheung, Noland J. Director 412-297-4837 ncheung@cohenlaw.com
Chiafullo, James D. Director 412-297-4831 jchiafullo@cohenlaw.com
Chiu, Bruce H. Director 412-297-4933 bchiu@cohenlaw.com
Cillo, Anthony Director 412-297-4974 tcillo@cohenlaw.com
Clark, Matthew H. Director 412-297-4606 mclark@cohenlaw.com
Cohen, Charles C. Chairman Emeritus 412-297-4900 ccohen@cohenlaw.com
Cohen, Henry C. Director 239-390-1903 hcohen@cohenlaw.com
Cook, V. Susanne Director 412-297-4741 scook@cohenlaw.com
Cottington, Robert B. Director 412-297-4677 rcottington@cohenlaw.com
Crombie, Patricia B. Certified Public Accountant 412-297-4813 tcrombie@cohenlaw.com
Crossett, Lauren M. Director 412-297-4750 lcrossett@cohenlaw.com
Cummings, Myah A. 412-297-4638 mcummings@cohenlaw.com
Dana, Michael G. Director 239-444-1833 mdana@cohenlaw.com
Darragh, Daniel M. Director 412-297-4718 ddarragh@cohenlaw.com
Davies, Christopher N. Director 239-444-1835 cdavies@cohenlaw.com
DeRosa, Paul J. Director 412-297-4821 pderosa@cohenlaw.com
DeSantis, Angela C. Associate 412-297-4725 adesantis@cohenlaw.com
Delo, Emilie B. Director 412-297-4738 edelo@cohenlaw.com
Dewey, Kate R. Senior Advisor 412-297-4861 kdewey@cohenlaw.com
Dougherty, Melissa L. Director 412-297-4686 melissadougherty@cohenlaw.com
Dougherty, Michael J. Director 412-297-4808 mdougherty@cohenlaw.com
Doyle, Eugene "Buddy" Associate 412-297-4786 edoyle@cohenlaw.com
Drabecki, J. Katherine Director 412-297-4628 kdrabecki@cohenlaw.com
Dukes, Michael E. Associate 412-297-4770 mdukes@cohenlaw.com
Ejzak, Richard A. Director 412-297-4876 rejzak@cohenlaw.com
Elliott, Eric C. Associate 412-297-4812 eelliott@cohenlaw.com
Elliott, Jack W. Chairman & Director 412-297-4859 jelliott@cohenlaw.com
Elliott, Larry K. Director 412-297-4962 lelliott@cohenlaw.com
Ellis, Douglas J. Director 412-297-4613 dellis@cohenlaw.com
Faeth, Valerie S. Director 412-297-4951 vfaeth@cohenlaw.com
Farkosh, Gabrielle E. Associate 412-297-4726 gfarkosh@cohenlaw.com
Farrell, Christopher F. Director 412-297-4841 cfarrell@cohenlaw.com
Finkelstein, Megan Customs & Trade Consultant 412-297-4846 mfinkelstein@cohenlaw.com
Flowers, Andrew T. Director 412-297-4835 aflowers@cohenlaw.com
Forte, Alexa Director and Workforce Solutions Leader 412-297-4611 aforte@cohenlaw.com
Gabler, Bruce G. Director 412-297-4805 bgabler@cohenlaw.com
Garrett, Lisa L. Director 412-297-4667 lgarrett@cohenlaw.com
Gdovin, Kelsey J. Associate 412-297-4797 kgdovin@cohenlaw.com
Geary, Ph.D., Lisa E. Patent Agent 412-297-4604 lgeary@cohenlaw.com
Gerstnecker, Amanda R. Director 412-297-4757 agerstnecker@cohenlaw.com
Giorgetti, Nello Principal 412-297-4678 ngiorgetti@cohenlaw.com
Goncz, Samuel J. Director 412-297-4810 sgoncz@cohenlaw.com
Graham, Scott C. Director 412-297-4735 sgraham@cohenlaw.com
Grant, Meaghan E. Associate 239-444-1818 mgrant@cohenlaw.com
Grau, Aaron L. Principal 412-297-4602 agrau@cohenlaw.com
Greenland, Brandon T. Director 412-297-4620 bgreenland@cohenlaw.com
Habtewold, Hanna L. Associate 412-297-4639 hhabtewold@cohenlaw.com
Haggerty, James R. Of Counsel 412-297-4616 jhaggerty@cohenlaw.com
Hajek, Joshua A. Director 239-444-1832 jhajek@cohenlaw.com
Haji Hassan, Fayezeh Associate 412-297-4796 fhassan@cohenlaw.com
Handy, Alicia A. Associate 412-297-4645 ahandy@cohenlaw.com
Hanson, Morgan J. Director 412-297-4996 mhanson@cohenlaw.com
Harkins, Kevin C. Director 412-297-4938 kharkins@cohenlaw.com
Harrer, Cezanne S. Associate 412-297-4727 charrer@cohenlaw.com
Harris, Steven A. Of Counsel 412-297-4619 sharris@cohenlaw.com
Hileman, Kimberly E. Principal 412-297-4657 khileman@cohenlaw.com
Hilfiker, Alan F. Director 239-444-1845 ahilfiker@cohenlaw.com
Hill, Lucy E. Associate 412-297-4719 lhill@cohenlaw.com
Hoehler, Raymond J. Of Counsel 412-297-4900 hoehler23@comcast.net, info@cohenlaw.com
Huff, Jasmine E. Associate 412-297-4640 jhuff@cohenlaw.com
Jacobs, Katie R. Director 412-297-4609 kjacobs@cohenlaw.com
Johnston III, Henry R. Of Counsel 412-297-4972 hjohnston@cohenlaw.com
Jordan, Maureen R. Director 412-297-4809 mjordan@cohenlaw.com
Kalson, David J. Director 412-297-4975 dkalson@cohenlaw.com
Kelleher Jr., William E. Director 412-297-4703 wkelleher@cohenlaw.com
Kendall, Benjamin L. Associate 412-297-4732 bkendall@cohenlaw.com
Kimmel Jr., Frank W. Associate 412-297-4659 fkimmel@cohenlaw.com
Korn, Jason Hunter Director 239-390-1914 jkorn@cohenlaw.com
Kowach, Kerrin M. Of Counsel 412-297-4900 kkowach@gmail.com
Lacey, Alex M. Associate 412-297-4642 alacey@cohenlaw.com
Laing, Lauren E. Associate 412-297-4788 llaing@cohenlaw.com
Lamperski, Blaine A. Director 412-297-4614 blamperski@cohenlaw.com
Lebowitz, Lawrence M. Director 412-297-4979 llebowitz@cohenlaw.com
Levine, Clifford B. Director 412-297-4998 clevine@cohenlaw.com
Linn, Robert M. Director 412-297-4877 rlinn@cohenlaw.com
Linz, Rebeca F. Associate 239-444-1813 rlinz@cohenlaw.com
Loukonen, Rachael S. Director 239-444-1824 rloukonen@cohenlaw.com
Lyncheski, John E. Of Counsel 412-297-4900 jlyncheski@cohenlaw.com
Maher, Andrew C. Director 412-297-4758 amaher@cohenlaw.com
Maloney, PE, Brian P. Director 412-297-4769 bmaloney@cohenlaw.com
Martin, Marie Batz Director 412-297-4790 mmartin@cohenlaw.com
Maxson, Thomas D. Director 412-297-4706 tmaxson@cohenlaw.com
May, Mark A. Director 412-297-4699 mmay@cohenlaw.com
McGeorge, Lorna A. Associate 412-297-4668 lmcgeorge@cohenlaw.com
McKinley, Christina Manfredi Director 412-297-4772 cmckinley@cohenlaw.com
Mehler, Felix Senior Counsel 239-390-1908 fmehler@cohenlaw.com
Mieles, Ana María Director 412-297-4834 amieles@cohenlaw.com
Mitinger, Alice B. Director 412-297-4652 amitinger@cohenlaw.com
Moximchalk, Mitchell J. Associate 412-297-4789 mmoximchalk@cohenlaw.com
Mueller, Julie A. Associate 412-297-4641 jmueller@cohenlaw.com
Myers, Christopher E. Director 412-297-4865 cmyers@cohenlaw.com
Nelson II, Richard R. General Counsel 412-297-4917 rnelson@cohenlaw.com
Nevin Jr., Hugh W. Director 239-390-1900 hnevin@cohenlaw.com
Newman, Eric S. Director 412-297-4730 enewman@cohenlaw.com
Olson, Eric S. Associate 239-444-1848 eolson@cohenlaw.com
Paris, Andrew M. Senior Policy Manager 412-297-4625 aparis@cohenlaw.com
Park, Jennifer Sun Director 412-297-4749 jpark@cohenlaw.com
Patter, Julie A. Associate 412-297-4643 jpatter@cohenlaw.com
Peters, Jeffery D. Director 412-297-4868 jpeters@cohenlaw.com
Pfeil, C. Eric Director 412-297-4857 epfeil@cohenlaw.com
Phatak, Nicole L. Senior Counsel 412-297-4649 nphatak@cohenlaw.com
Phillips, Matthew T. Director 412-297-4860 mphillips@cohenlaw.com
Price, Kelley Geraghty Director 239-390-1913 kprice@cohenlaw.com
Prorok, Robert F. Director 412-297-4697 rprorok@cohenlaw.com
Ragozzino, Laura Associate 412-297-4713 lragozzino@cohenlaw.com
Rivera-Johnson, Marie I. Director 412-297-4737 mriverajohnson@cohenlaw.com
Robosson, Anna F. Associate 412-297-4934 arobosson@cohenlaw.com
Roman, Andrew M. Director 412-297-4867 aroman@cohenlaw.com
Rosen, Richard D. Director 412-297-4927 rrosen@cohenlaw.com
Ruperto, Carsen N. Director 412-297-4675 cruperto@cohenlaw.com
Russey, David F. Director 412-297-4709 drussey@cohenlaw.com
Salvatori, Maria C. Associate 412-297-4704 msalvatori@cohenlaw.com
Santilli, Jr., Mario Director 412-297-4853 msantilli@cohenlaw.com
Santoro, Joseph R. Associate 412-297-4798 jsantoro@cohenlaw.com
Scheib, Barbara A. Director 412-297-4947 bscheib@cohenlaw.com
Schmerling, Jonathan M. Director 412-297-4908 jschmerling@cohenlaw.com
Semroc, Kyle J. Associate 412-297-4646 ksemroc@cohenlaw.com
Shames, Matthew E. Director 412-297-4714 mshames@cohenlaw.com
Shelton, Robyn A. Associate 412-297-4610 rshelton@cohenlaw.com
Shrayber, Fridrikh V. Director 412-297-4612 fshrayber@cohenlaw.com
Sikuta, Susan Nesbet Senior Counsel 239-444-1837 ssikuta@cohenlaw.com
Silverman, Michael E. Director 412-297-4937 msilverman@cohenlaw.com
Solis, Andrew I. Director 239-213-4047 asolis@cohenlaw.com
Stabile, Mark R. Director 412-297-4966 mstabile@cohenlaw.com
Steiner, Andrea Director 412-297-4736 asteiner@cohenlaw.com
Taibl, Steven M. Director 412-297-4973 staibl@cohenlaw.com
Taxay, William R. Director 412-297-4925 wtaxay@cohenlaw.com
Thel, Christopher G. Director 412-297-4929 cthel@cohenlaw.com
Thistle, Scott R. Director 412-297-4953 sthistle@cohenlaw.com
Tillapaugh, Christie B. Director 412-297-4603 ctillapaugh@cohenlaw.com
Tolhurst, Frederick L. Director 412-297-4960 ftolhurst@cohenlaw.com
Turk, Brian N. Principal 412-297-4681 bturk@cohenlaw.com
Uhler, Nicholas E. Associate 412-297-4728 nuhler@cohenlaw.com
Vanneman, Julie Director 412-297-4715 jvanneman@cohenlaw.com
Vescio, Robert A. Principal 412-297-4679 rvescio@cohenlaw.com
Ward, Helen Sara Director 412-297-4648 hward@cohenlaw.com
Ward, Jeffrey P. Director 412-297-4961 jward@cohenlaw.com
Weinbaum, Matthew A. Director 412-297-4791 mweinbaum@cohenlaw.com
Weitz, Andrew S. Associate 412-297-4682 aweitz@cohenlaw.com
Westcott, Benjamin R. Associate 412-297-4687 bwestcott@cohenlaw.com
Wingerter, John F. Director 412-297-4981 jwingerter@cohenlaw.com
Winterhalter, Michael D. Director 412-297-4968 mwinterhalter@cohenlaw.com
Wissinger, Chad A. Director 412-297-4724 cwissinger@cohenlaw.com
Xu, Yeyun (Carrie) Associate 412-297-4696 cxu@cohenlaw.com