Corporate & Tax

General Corporate

We advise companies in respect of a broad range of ordinary course general corporate and commercial matters, including:

  • Issuances, transfers and redemptions of securities
  • Loan agreements and other financing alternatives
  • Purchases and sales of goods
  • Secured transactions
  • Sales representative and distributor agreements
  • Purchase and supply and toll manufacturing agreements
  • Licenses of intellectual property
  • Confidentiality and non-disclosure agreements
  • Joint ventures, research and development agreements and strategic partnerships
  • Leases and other real estate transactions
  • Customs and import and export controls
  • Employment and consulting agreements and restrictive covenants
  • Equity compensation and other employee incentive arrangements

Corporate & Tax

General Corporate

Data table
Anderson, S. Curt Associate 412-297-4624 canderson@cohenlaw.com
Antin, Jason A. Associate 412-297-4761 jantin@cohenlaw.com
Aulbach, Ronald T. Director 412-297-4751 raulbach@cohenlaw.com
Baseman, Mark I. Director 412-297-4956 mbaseman@cohenlaw.com
Berkey, Jeffrey T. Associate 412-297-4869 jberkey@cohenlaw.com
Bonaccorsi, John L. Associate 412-297-4691 jbonaccorsi@cohenlaw.com
Carson, Christopher B. President and CEO 412-297-4824 ccarson@cohenlaw.com
Chiafullo, James D. Director 412-297-4831 jchiafullo@cohenlaw.com
Chiu, Bruce H. Director 412-297-4933 bchiu@cohenlaw.com
Clark, Matthew H. Director 412-297-4606 mclark@cohenlaw.com
Cohen, Charles C. Chairman Emeritus 412-297-4900 ccohen@cohenlaw.com
Cook, V. Susanne Director 412-297-4741 scook@cohenlaw.com
Delo, Emilie B. Associate 412-297-4738 edelo@cohenlaw.com
DeRosa, Paul J. Director 412-297-4821 pderosa@cohenlaw.com
Dougherty, Michael J. Director 412-297-4808 mdougherty@cohenlaw.com
Doyle, Eugene "Buddy" Associate 412-297-4786 edoyle@cohenlaw.com
Elliott, Jack W. Chairman & Director 412-297-4859 jelliott@cohenlaw.com
Ferraro, Alex P. Associate 412-297-4787 aferraro@cohenlaw.com
Flowers, Andrew T. Director 412-297-4835 aflowers@cohenlaw.com
Gerstnecker, Amanda R. Director 412-297-4757 agerstnecker@cohenlaw.com
Graham, Scott C. Director 412-297-4735 sgraham@cohenlaw.com
Greenland, Brandon T. Director 412-297-4620 bgreenland@cohenlaw.com
Jordan, Maureen R. Director 412-297-4809 mjordan@cohenlaw.com
Kalson, David J. Director 412-297-4975 dkalson@cohenlaw.com
Kirkpatrick, Thad D. Director 239-390-1912 tkirkpatrick@cohenlaw.com
Lamperski, Blaine A. Director 412-297-4614 blamperski@cohenlaw.com
Mangold, Jr., Jay R. Associate 412-297-4732 jmangold@cohenlaw.com
Mehler, Felix Senior Counsel 239-390-1908 fmehler@cohenlaw.com
Myers, Christopher E. Director 412-297-4865 cmyers@cohenlaw.com
Nevin Jr., Hugh W. Director 239-390-1900 hnevin@cohenlaw.com
Peters, Jeffery D. Director 412-297-4868 jpeters@cohenlaw.com
Rosen, Richard D. Director 412-297-4927 rrosen@cohenlaw.com
Salera, Christopher P. Associate 412-297-4790 csalera@cohenlaw.com
Santoro, Joseph R. Associate 412-297-4798 jsantoro@cohenlaw.com
Shames, Matthew E. Director 412-297-4714 mshames@cohenlaw.com
Silverman, Michael E. Director 412-297-4937 msilverman@cohenlaw.com
Stabile, Mark R. Director 412-297-4966 mstabile@cohenlaw.com
Steiner, Andrea Director 412-297-4736 asteiner@cohenlaw.com
Taibl, Steven M. Director 412-297-4973 staibl@cohenlaw.com
Taxay, William R. Director 412-297-4925 wtaxay@cohenlaw.com
Thel, Christopher G. Director 412-297-4929 cthel@cohenlaw.com
Tillapaugh, Christie B. Director 412-297-4603 ctillapaugh@cohenlaw.com
Wingerter, John F. Director 412-297-4981 jwingerter@cohenlaw.com
Winterhalter, Michael D. Director 412-297-4968 mwinterhalter@cohenlaw.com