Corporate & Tax

We have a diverse corporate transactional practice consisting of approximately forty attorneys working in the following practice areas:

  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Commercial Lending
  • Emerging Business
  • General Corporate
  • Corporate Governance
  • Private Equity/Mezzanine Finance
  • Securities
  • Tax

Our corporate clients operate in wide range of industries including biotechnology and life sciences, chemicals, commercial banking, computer software, construction materials, education, engineering, healthcare, manufacturing, mining, oil and gas, pharmaceuticals, private equity and mezzanine investing, real estate development and leasing, retail, robotics and steel.

Corporate & Tax

Data table
Anderson, S. Curt Associate 412-297-4624 canderson@cohenlaw.com
Antin, Jason A. Associate 412-297-4761 jantin@cohenlaw.com
Aulbach, Ronald T. Director 412-297-4751 raulbach@cohenlaw.com
Baseman, Mark I. Director 412-297-4956 mbaseman@cohenlaw.com
Berkey, Jeffrey T. Associate 412-297-4869 jberkey@cohenlaw.com
Bonaccorsi, John L. Associate 412-297-4691 jbonaccorsi@cohenlaw.com
Brodbeck, Charles R. Director 412-297-4982 cbrodbeck@cohenlaw.com
Carson, Christopher B. President and CEO 412-297-4824 ccarson@cohenlaw.com
Chiafullo, James D. Director 412-297-4831 jchiafullo@cohenlaw.com
Chiu, Bruce H. Director 412-297-4933 bchiu@cohenlaw.com
Clark, Matthew H. Director 412-297-4606 mclark@cohenlaw.com
Cohen, Charles C. Chairman Emeritus 412-297-4900 ccohen@cohenlaw.com
Cook, V. Susanne Director 412-297-4741 scook@cohenlaw.com
Dana, Michael G. Director 239-444-1833 mdana@cohenlaw.com
Delo, Emilie B. Associate 412-297-4738 edelo@cohenlaw.com
DeRosa, Paul J. Director 412-297-4821 pderosa@cohenlaw.com
Dougherty, Michael J. Director 412-297-4808 mdougherty@cohenlaw.com
Doyle, Eugene "Buddy" Associate 412-297-4786 edoyle@cohenlaw.com
Elliott, Jack W. Chairman & Director 412-297-4859 jelliott@cohenlaw.com
Ferraro, Alex P. Associate 412-297-4787 aferraro@cohenlaw.com
Flowers, Andrew T. Director 412-297-4835 aflowers@cohenlaw.com
Foster, Johnathan H. Associate 412-297-4795 jfoster@cohenlaw.com
Gerstnecker, Amanda R. Director 412-297-4757 agerstnecker@cohenlaw.com
Graham, Scott C. Director 412-297-4735 sgraham@cohenlaw.com
Greenland, Brandon T. Director 412-297-4620 bgreenland@cohenlaw.com
Indovina, Maria E. C. Associate 412-297-4767 mindovina@cohenlaw.com
Jordan, Maureen R. Director 412-297-4809 mjordan@cohenlaw.com
Kalson, David J. Director 412-297-4975 dkalson@cohenlaw.com
Linz, Rebeca F. Associate 239-444-1813 rlinz@cohenlaw.com
Mangold, Jr., Jay R. Associate 412-297-4732 jmangold@cohenlaw.com
Mehler, Felix Senior Counsel 239-390-1908 fmehler@cohenlaw.com
Molinero, Sarah Associate 412-297-4683 smolinero@cohenlaw.com
Myers, Christopher E. Director 412-297-4865 cmyers@cohenlaw.com
Nevin Jr., Hugh W. Director 239-390-1900 hnevin@cohenlaw.com
Peters, Jeffery D. Director 412-297-4868 jpeters@cohenlaw.com
Rosen, Richard D. Director 412-297-4927 rrosen@cohenlaw.com
Salera, Christopher P. Associate 412-297-4790 csalera@cohenlaw.com
Santoro, Joseph R. Associate 412-297-4798 jsantoro@cohenlaw.com
Shames, Matthew E. Director 412-297-4714 mshames@cohenlaw.com
Silverman, Michael E. Director 412-297-4937 msilverman@cohenlaw.com
Solis, Andrew I. Director 239-213-4047 asolis@cohenlaw.com
Stabile, Mark R. Director 412-297-4966 mstabile@cohenlaw.com
Steiner, Andrea Director 412-297-4736 asteiner@cohenlaw.com
Syme, Michael H. Director 412-297-4965 msyme@cohenlaw.com
Taibl, Steven M. Director 412-297-4973 staibl@cohenlaw.com
Taxay, William R. Director 412-297-4925 wtaxay@cohenlaw.com
Thel, Christopher G. Director 412-297-4929 cthel@cohenlaw.com
Thistle, Scott R. Director 412-297-4953 sthistle@cohenlaw.com
Tillapaugh, Christie B. Director 412-297-4603 ctillapaugh@cohenlaw.com
Ward, Helen Sara Director 412-297-4648 hward@cohenlaw.com
Weinbaum, Matthew A. Associate 412-297-4791 mweinbaum@cohenlaw.com
Wingerter, John F. Director 412-297-4981 jwingerter@cohenlaw.com
Winterhalter, Michael D. Director 412-297-4968 mwinterhalter@cohenlaw.com

Corporate & Tax